Full Force - Walls Of Secrets

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


album "One" out in June 2011!

Full Force is a Swedish power metal band that formed in late 2008. 

Full Force was formed by former HammerFall members Stefan Elmgren and Magnus Rosen and Silent Memorial and Cloudscape singer Mike Andersson in late 2008. On May 27 they announced that current HammerFall drummer Anders Johansson joined the band. On May 28 they announced that their final member will be Narnia and Beautiful Sin guitar player Carl Johan Grimmark. Their debut album is due to be released in early 2010. The band is still in search of a label. In January 2010 it was announced that Magnus Rosen has left the group because he is already part of too many other projects. They also announced that Anders Johansson has recorded the drums for 7 song from the upcoming album and that he is expected to complete his tracks soon.

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Full Force
Video title: Walls Of Secrets

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 6698
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos