FutureProof - One More Chance

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


 FUTUREPROOF's debut single 'One More Chance.' Download the single bundle with acoustic and club mixes at iTunes now. 

Video produced by Daniel Broadley Films

Special thanks to Daniel Broadley, Alex Thornton, Alex Young, Nigel Heath, Alex Fielding, Anderz Wrethov & Roasting House, Sasha Cole, Gemma Stafford, Rosie Williams, Isabel Jones, Jane Ishmael & TopMan UK.

(c) 2011 LAB Records, Ltd.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: FutureProof
Video title: One More Chance
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "One More Chance" by FutureProof
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Pop
Views: 8782

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"FutureProof" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos