G Side - Gz II Godz - The Movie (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


G Side - 'Gz II Godz'... The Movie - Heaven On Earth..
GET THE ALBUM 5.15.14!!! @ http://www.GSIDEMUSIC.com
For Booking: HuntsvilleGotStarz2@Gmail.Com
Score Produced by The Block Beattaz

01. 'Resurrection' - 0:01
02. 'G Side Back' - 0:56
03. 'Statue' - 2:26
04. 'I Do' Ft Mic Strange - 6:02
05. '2004' Ft Joi Tiffany (Keys by Branson Edwards) - 10:42
06. 'Dead Fresh' Ft Kristmas & Grilly (Co Produced By StackTrace) - 15:01
07. 'Higher' Ft Joi Tiffany (Keys by Branson Edwards) - 19:11
08. 'Bassheadz' Ft G Mane (Co Produced by Blaque) - 22:44
09. 'Gold' Ft Ink - 27:41
10. 'In Luv With Jhene Aiko' - 32:10
11. 'Elbow Smash' - 36:11
12. 'Muffins' - 40:20
13. '1 Thing' - 44:40
14. 'Create' Ft Codie Global - 47:20
Last Words - 51:47 


The great Huntsville, Alabama underground rap duo G-Side broke up after the release of their last album, 2011?s Island, but they got back together last year. And after sharing the jaw-dropping single “Statue,” they’re back with their comeback album Gz II Godz, which promises some mind-warping beats from frequent production collaborators Block Beattaz and some serious-striver everyman verses from the underrated Clova G and ST II Lettaz. I’ve been waiting for this one. There’s been no advance word of when the album will be out, but they’ve just announced that it’ll be out tomorrow. And they’ve shared a stream of the entire thing in the form of an hour-long “visual album” video. 
-- Stereogum
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment