Gang Of Four - Live @ Rockpalast (1983)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. We live as we dream alone
02. The Republic
03. Not great men
04. Why theory
05. Arabic
06. I will be a good boy
07. The history of the world
08. I love a man in a uniform
09. It doesn't matter
10. Paralyzed
11. What we all want
12. Independence
13. To hell with poverty
14. He'd send in the army
15. Call me up
16. World at fault
17. At home he's a tourist
18. Natural's not in it
19. Producer
20. Cheesburger (to go)
21. Damaged goods
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Gang Of Four
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (1983)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6645
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos