Gary Moore - Live Blues (special guest B. B. King) (1993)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Live Blues (30-04-1993) - Live at the Town and Country Club, special guest B. B. King

Setlist :  
01. Cold Day In Hell
02. Walking By Myself
03. Story Of The Blues
04. Oh Pretty Woman
05. Intro
06. Separate Ways
07. Too Tired
08. Still Got The Blues
09. Since I Met You Baby
10. The Thrill Is Gone
11. The Sky Is Crying
12. Further On Up The Road
13. King Of The Blues
14. Jumpin' At Shadows
15. Stop Messin' Around
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment