Genesis - The Way We Walk (Live In Concert 1992) (LD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Genesis - The Way We Walk Live 1992 (full laserdisc transfer)

1. Titles 0:00
2. Land of Confusion 1:22
3. No Son Of Mine 6:27
4. Driving The Last Spike 14:00
5. Old Medley 24:52
6. Fading Lights 45:34
7. Jesus He Knows Me 56:28
8. Dreaming While You Sleep 1:03:15
9. Home By The Sea 1:11:02
10. Hold On My Heart 1:22:56
11. Domino 1:30:56 (Phil's intro at 1:28:50 )
12. Drum Duel 1:42:20
13. I Can't Dance 1:48:22
14. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight 1:56:26
15. Invisible Touch 2:00:00
16. Turn It On Again 2:05:22

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Genesis
Video title: The Way We Walk (Live In Concert 1992) (LD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 13761
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos