Ghoul Patrol - Six Feet Under

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Ghoul Patrol:
Vocals - Pekka Okuloff
Guitar - Jani Rapo
Drums - Petri Mäkipää
Guitar - Albert Orma
Bass - David Forder

Country Lines:
Jorma Leitzinger
Irmeli Pesonen
Virpi Louhela
Karita Penttilä
Outi Översti
Pirjo Takala
Tiina Sirkiä

Director - Tage Rönnqvist
Cinematographer - Rasmus Tåg
Gaffer - Anders Lönnfeldt
Assistant - Niklas Laurin
Make Up - Linda Ekholm
Stills - Niklas Laurin
Concept - Ghoul Patrol
Editors - Rasmus Tåg& Tage Rönnqvist
Producers - Spinefarm Records& Eva Lingon


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Ghoul Patrol
Video title: Six Feet Under
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 9457
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Starting off this year's Festival Season, La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos
A Dying WorldIron ReaganA Dying World
Pen To PaperBrother AliPen To Paper
Live @ KEXPSpringtime CarnivoreLive @ KEXP
Get FedThe Sole PursuitGet Fed
NumbSam BrookesNumb
JamesSam BrookesJames
FrequencySam BrookesFrequency