Girlpool - Minute In Your Mind

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Girlpool - "Minute In Your Mind"

"Minute In Your Mind" by Girlpool from the album 'What Chaos Is Imaginary,' available now
Order at

Official Site:


Girlpool is an indie rock band from Los Angeles, California. Its members are Cleo Tucker (guitar, vocals) and Harmony Tividad (bass, vocals). The band originally did not have a drummer. Their self-titled debut EP was posted on their Bandcamp account on February 11, 2014, and re-released on Wichita Recordings later that year, on November 17. The band released its debut album, Before the World Was Big, on June 2, 2015, also on Wichita Recordings.[5] Their second album, Powerplant, was released on May 12, 2017, via Anti-. They added drummer Miles Wintner on their Powerplant album
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment