Gordon Lightfoot - Live on Soundstage (1979)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


the wonderfully archived 1979 broadcast as ripped from an NTSC format DVD which has the unavoidable characteristic red toned colouring of the original VHS tape recording

Song Setlist:
01 - Intro (the last troubadour)
02 - Cotton Jenny
03 - The Wreck Of The Edmund Fitzgerald
04 - Endless Wire
05 - Summertime Dream
06 - Speech
07 - Don Quixote
08 - If You Could Read My Mind
09 - Ghosts Of Cape Horn
10 - Beautiful
11 - Hangdog Hotel Room
12 - Sundown
13 - Band Intro (4 great interviews)
14 - Early Morning Rain
15 - Whisper My Name
16 - On The Tv (later renamed On The High Seas)
17 - Old Dan's Records
18 - Canadian Railroad Trilogy
(unforgivably cut short by ignorant production)
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Gordon Lightfoot
Video title: Live on Soundstage (1979)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3550
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos