Green Day - Live @ Reading Festival (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Green Day - Reading Festival 2013 (Full Show)

0:03:58 99 Revolutions
0:08:31 Know Your Enemy
0:13:18 Stay The Night
0:19:39 Stop When The Red Light Flash
0:24:14 Letterbomb
0:30:44 Holiday
0:35:37 Boulevard Of Broken Dreams
0:41:23 Let Yourself Go
0:45:08 Wake Me Up When September Ends
0:50:47 Burnout
0:53:00 Having A Blast
0:55:44 Chump
0:58:19 Longview
1:02:45 Welcome To Paradise
1:06:26 Pulling Teeth
1:09:44 Basket? Case
1:12:40 She
1:15:13 Sassafras Roots
1:18:02 Highway To Hell
1:18:54 When I Come Around
1:21:58 Coming Clean
1:23:27 Emenius Sleepus
1:25:55 In The End
1:27:44 F.O.D.
1:34:05 St. Jimmy
1:37:45 Waiting
1:41:48 Minority
1:51:44 American Idiot
1:56:26 Jesus Of Suburbia
2:06:40 Brutal Love
2:13:08 Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment