Halestorm - Live In Philly (2010)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Halestorm is an American rock band from Red Lion, Pennsylvania. The group's self-titled debut album was released on April 28, 2009 through Atlantic Records. Their second album The Strange Case Of... was released on April 10, 2012. 

Live in Philly 2010 is the first live performance released by the hard rock band Halestorm, and the second album released overall by them. The album was made available for pre–orders on October 21, 2010, but was not released until November 16, 2010. This live performance was recorded at the TLA in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania on April 30, 2010. 

Track listing (DVD)
"Intro." –
"It's Not You" –
"What Were You Expecting" –
"Innocence" –
"Bet U Wish U Had Me Back" –
"Love/Hate Heartbreak" –
"I'm Not An Angel" –
"Familiar Taste of Poison" –
"Boom City" –
"Nothing to Do with Love" –
"Dirty Work" –
"I Get Off" –
"Tell Me Where It Hurts" –
"Better Sorry Than Safe" –

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Halestorm
Video title: Live In Philly (2010)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 18941
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos