Hammerfall - Live @ Wacken Open Air (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



The complete Hammerfall concert at Wacken Open Air 2012 - in FullHD at WackenTV! Let the hammer fall Metalheads!


1. Patient Zero [0:00]
2. Heeding the Call [6:04]
3. Any Means Necessary [10:47]
4. B.Y.H. [15:25]
5. Blood Bound [19:25]
6. Steel Meets Steel [25:00]
7. Last Man Standing [29:10]
8. Renegade [33:15]
9. The Dragon Lies Bleeding [38:40]
10. Let The Hammer Fall [45:20]
11. One More Time [51:20]
12. Hearts On Fire [56:15]


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Hammerfall
Video title: Live @ Wacken Open Air (2012)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 9454
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos