Hate - Auric Gates Of Veles (Album Stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Hate "Auric Gates of Veles" (FULL ALBUM)

Hate "Auric Gates of Veles" available now.
Buy Here: https://www.metalblade.com/hate

01. Seventh Manvantara (00:00)
02. Triskhelion (04:27)
03. The Volga's Veins (08:31)
04. Sovereign Sanctity (12:47)
05. Path to Arkhen (19:18)
06. Auric Gates of Veles (24:17)
07. Salve Ignis (29:47)
08. Generation Sulphur (34:44)
09. In the Shrine of Veles [Pre-Production] (39:14)
10. Path to Arkhen [Pre-Production] (44:19)


Hate is a blackened death metal band from Poland. The band was formed in 1990 by guitarist and vocalist Adam ATF, guitarst Qack and drummer Mittloff. The band lineup has changed many times over the years, and currently consists solely of Adam Buszko and drummer Pawe? Jaroszewicz. They have released ten full-length studio albums to date, as well as a number of early demos and EPs. 

Hate's eleventh studio album, Auric Gates of Veles, will be released on June 14, 2019 through Metal Blade Records.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment