Hattler - Assalamu Alaikum (Live 2008 - 3/3)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"An eye for an eye, 
and soon the whole world is blind"
(Mahatma Gandhi)

bass: Hellmut Hattler (Kraan, Tab Two)
drums: Oli Rubow (De Phazz, Die Fantastischen 4)
guitars: Torsten de Winkel (Pat Metheny Group, New York Jazz Guerilla)
vocals: Fola Dada (Joy Denalane, Edo Zanki)

live sound: Daniel Stämmler
visuals & light: Pete Delgado

a film by Thierry Miguet & Damian Léman 2009

original photos courtesy of Oren Rosenfeld, 
Jennifer Hayes, and Jan Wilker

iTunes: hattler assalamu live
mySpace: http://www.myspace.com/hellmuthattler
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment