Hattler - Waiting (Live 2008 - 2/3)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


bass: Hellmut Hattler (Kraan, Tab Two)
drums: Oli Rubow (De Phazz, Fanta 4)
guitars: Torsten de Winkel (Pat Metheny, Group, New York Jazz Guerilla)
vocals: Fola Dada (Joy Denalane, Edo Zanki)

iTunes: hattler waiting live

live sound: Daniel Stämmler
visuals & light: Pete Delgado

a film by Thierry Miguet & Damian Léman


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Hattler
Video title: Waiting (Live 2008 - 2/3)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 4.98/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 310 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Blues & Jazz
Views: 37612
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Hattler" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos