Helloween - High Live (1996) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


High Live is a live album and VHS released in 1996 by the German power metal band Helloween. The video was re-released on DVD in 2002 by Sanctuary Records.


01. We Burn
02. Wake Up the Moutain
03. Sole Survivor
04. The Chance
05. Why, Eagle Fly Free
06. The Time of the Oath
07. Future World
08. Dr. Stein
09. Before the War
10. Mr. Ego
11. Power
12. Where the Rain Grows
13. In the Middle of a Heartbeat
14. Perfect Gentleman
15. Steel Tormentor

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Helloween
Video title: High Live (1996) (DVD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 5848
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos