Herb Alpert - Live @ Montreux (1996)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. Rise
2. Drivin' Home
3. Sneakin' In
4. Rendezvous
5. The Lonely Bull
6. Spanish Flea
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Side Steppin'
9. Across The Bridge
10. A Taste Of Honey
11. Sugar Cane
12. This Guy's In Love With You


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Herb Alpert
Video title: Live @ Montreux (1996)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Montreux (1996)" by Herb Alpert
  • Currently 1.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 1.0 out of 1 vote
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 2333

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Herb Alpert" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos