HIM - Digital Versatile Doom: Live at the Orpheum Theatre (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. "Intro (Blood Theme)"
2. "Passion's Killing Floor"
3. "Wings of a Butterfly"
4. "Buried Alive By Love"
5. "Wicked Game"
6. "The Kiss of Dawn"
7. "Vampire Heart"
8. "Poison Girl"
9. "Dead Lovers' Lane"
10. "Join Me in Death"
11. "It's All Tears (Drown in This Love)"
12. "Sleepwalking Past Hope"
13. "Killing Loneliness"
14. "Soul On Fire"
15. "Your Sweet Six Six Six"
16. "Bleed Well"
17. "Right Here In My Arms"
18. "The Funeral of Hearts"
19. "V.D.O."

Digital Versatile Doom: Live at the Orpheum Theatre XXXVII A.S. is a live double album by Finnish band HIM. The DVD was directed by Meiert Avis in Los Angeles at the Orpheum Theater between 14 and 15 November 2007. The DVD features the live performance, as well as behind the scenes look at the show.

On 8 May 2008, the album made its chart debut at #59 on the Swedish Albums Chart. It also debuted at #48 on the Australian ARIA Albums Chart.
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: HIM
Video title: Digital Versatile Doom: Live at the Orpheum Theatre (2007)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 4410
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos