HIM - Live @ Open Air Lumnezia (2008)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Rip Out (The Wings of A Butterfly) - 00:00
Buried Alive By Love - 03:32
Wicked Game (Chris Isaak cover) - 08:55
The Kiss Of Dawn - 13:15
Join Me In Death - 19:02
Killing Loneliness - 22:33
Razorblade Kiss - 27:38
Soul On Fire - 32:50
Bleed Well - 37:55
Your Sweet Six Six Six - 42:23
The Funeral Of Hearts - 47:18
Rebel Yell (Billy Idol cover) - 53:27


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: HIM
Video title: Live @ Open Air Lumnezia (2008)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3300
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos
L.O.V.E.Xenia RubinosL.O.V.E.
Goin LiveOG Boobie BlackGoin Live
The VergeBad MovesThe Verge
CoriumHeaven Shall BurnCorium
Live @ KEXPHowe GelbLive @ KEXP
Evil TwinGalactic CowboysEvil Twin