Hooverphonic - Wake up

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Hooverphonic performing Wake up. (C) 2005 SONY BMG MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT Belgium NV/SA

No More Sweet Music is a double album by the Belgian band Hooverphonic. It is the group's fifth studio album, and was released in 2005. The first disc is titled More Sweet Music and contains 11 songs performed in the familiar Hooverphonic style, whilst the second disc contains the very same 11 songs in their remixed versions by Alex Callier, and is titled NO More Sweet Music, a title indicative of the nature of the remixed versions, which also underlines the notable difference in style between the two discs. The singles released from this album are "You Hurt Me", "Wake Up", "Dirty Lenses" and "We All Float".

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Hooverphonic
Video title: Wake up

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 9628
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos