Hopsin - Ill Mind Of Hopsin 6

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Download on iTunes: http://bit.ly/12znAmi


Directed by George Orozco
Assist Dir. Hopsin
Song Written and Produced by Hopsin
Music Video Producer: Moses Israel
DP: Justin Jones
Cam Op: Darell Nash

Gaffers: Donovan Gavin, Kevin Manning ,
Jerry Miramontes, Travis Macedo, Nick Tamashiro
DIT: Oscar Estrada
MUA: Karina Caro

Set Design: Jammie Lynn Smith, Perla Palacios

Talent: Henry Clarke, America Del Sol, Nancy Francis, Ron Mendola, Wendy York Donovan Gavin, Kevin Manning, Le-Git, Travis Mecado, James Membreno
Special Thanks:
On Point FIlms
Central City Studios
Hollywood Studio Rentals
The CIty Of Panorama City
The City Of Los Angeles


Knock Madness is the third studio album by American rapper Hopsin. It was released on November 24, 2013, by Funk Volume and distributed by Empire Distribution. Hopsin has said that the overall vibe of the album is different from his previous album Raw and that he has said all he needs to about leaving Ruthless Records. The album contains guest appearances from rappers SwizZz, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, and Tech N9ne, among others. Like its predecessors, the album's production was entirely handled by Hopsin himself.

Knock Madness was supported by three singles, "Old Friend", "Hop Is Back", and "Rip Your Heart Out", the last of which features Tech N9ne. Hopsin also supported the album with the Fuck It Tour with Yelawolf, and the Knock Madness Tour. Knock Madness was met with generally positive reviews from music critics. The album also peaked at number 76 on the US Billboard 200
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment