Huey Lewis And The News - Live At 25 (2004) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01.Heart of Rock & Roll
02.So Little Kindness
03.Thank You #19
04.I Want A New Drug
05.Small World
06.If This Is It
07.Power Of Love
08.Do You Believe In Love
09.Some Of My Lies Are True
10.It's All Right
11.Bad Is Bad
12.Um, Um, Um, Um, Um, Um
13.Heart And Soul
14.But It's Alright
15.Hip To Be Square
16.We're Not Here For A Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
17.Back In Time
18.Doing It All For My Baby
19.Workin' For A Livin'

Huey Lewis And The News - Live 25 (2004, California)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Huey Lewis And The News
Video title: Live At 25 (2004) (DVD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 5060
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos