Huey Lewis And The News - Live @ Rockpalast (E-Werk, Cologne) (1991)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Huey Lewis & The News - Live At E-Werk (Cologne, Germany) December 8, 1991 

01. Build Me Up
02. Heart And Soul
03. Power Of Love
04. Doin' It All For My Baby
05. Walkin' On A Thin Line
06. It's All Right
07. Mama Said
08. The Heart Of Rock & Roll
09. It Hit Me Like A Hammer
10. He Don't Know
11. Attitude
12. Bad Is Bad
13. I Want A New Drug
14. Couple Days Off
15. Do You Believe In Love
16. If This Is It
17. Workin' For A Livin'
18. Shake Rattle And Roll
19. I Know What I Like

Huey Lewis & The News - Live At E-Werk (Cologne, Germany) December 8, 1991
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Huey Lewis And The News
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (E-Werk, Cologne) (1991)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 11195
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos