Ice Nine Kills - Every Trick In The Book (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


New album 'Every Trick In The Book' coming Dec 4th, featuring "Communion of the Cursed." 

Ice Nine Kills is an American metalcore band from Boston, Massachusetts who are signed to Fearless Records. Formed in its earliest incarnation in 2006 by high school friends Spencer Charnas and Jeremy Schwartz, the group originally pursued a style combining pop punk, emo, post-hardcore and ska into their own innovative blend of rock but have since shifted into more of an experimental metalcore hybrid. 

Every Trick in the Book is an upcoming album by American metalcore band Ice Nine Kills. It is set for a December 4, 2015 release date. This will be the band's first release through Fearless Records, and their fourth overall. Each track on the album is based on a piece of literature. The source material for the first three singles have been confirmed as; Strange Case of Dr Jekyll and Mr Hyde (Me, Myself & Hyde), Dracula (Bloodbath & Beyond), and The Exorcist (novel) (Communion of the Cursed).
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Ice Nine Kills
Video title: Every Trick In The Book (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Views: 4145
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos