Iggy Pop - Live @ Rockpalast Open Air (1996)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Iggy Pop - Rockpalast Open Air, Germany 22/06/1996

01) I Wanna Live
02) Down On The Street
03) Heart Is Saved
04) Raw Power
05) Search And Destroy
06) Sister Midnight
07) Real Wild Child
08) I Wanna Be Your Dog
09) Passenger
10) Lust For Life
11) Home
12) Sick Of You
13) No Fun
14) Sixteen
15) 1969

Iggy Pop: Vocals
Pete Marshall: Guitar
Hal Wonderful: Bass
Larry Contrary: Drums
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Iggy Pop
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast Open Air (1996)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8519
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos