Innerpartysystem - New Poetry

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Innerpartysystem is the self-titled debut album by Innerpartysystem. The album features two tracks from Innerpartysystem's self-recorded The Download EP, "Don't Stop" and "Heart of Fire" which have been re-recorded and mastered.

The album was originally scheduled to be released 10th of September (with an early rough date for June 17 2008) but was pushed back to the 29th/30 September. 

Rocksound magazine (October 2008) said the band were a mix of industrial-pop and dance music.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Innerpartysystem
Video title: New Poetry

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 4918
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos