Iron Maiden - Live @ Rock am Ring (2014) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Live from "Rock am Ring" - 05.06.2014

0:00 Doctor Doctor 3:52 Intro (Rising Mercury) 4:55 Moonchild 10:47 Can I Play With Madness 14:25 The Prisoner 20:45 2 Minutes To Midnight 27:57 Revelations 34:30 The Trooper 38:37 The Number Of The Beast 44:03 Phantom Of The Opera 51:40 Run To The Hills 55:47 Wasted Years 1:01:20 Seventh Son Of A Seventh Son 1:13:45 Wrathchild 1:16:50 Fear Of The Dark 1:24:24 Iron Maiden 1:31:17 Aces High 1:38:25 The Evil That Men Do 1:42:55 Sanctuary
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment