Iron Maiden - Tailgunner

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Iron Maiden performing Tailgunner. 

No Prayer for the Dying is the eighth studio album by the British heavy metal band Iron Maiden. The album marks the band's first line-up change since 1983; guitarist Adrian Smith left the band during the pre-production phase, unhappy with the musical direction the band was taking. Smith does have one co-writing credit on this album, for "Hooks in You." Smith was replaced by Janick Gers, who had previously worked with singer Bruce Dickinson's first solo-album, Tattooed Millionaire, and had also worked with Ian Gillan.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment