Jackson Browne - Live @ Rockpalast (1986)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Jackson Browne Live at The Rockpalast, Essen, Germany
Rockpalast Rocknacht 15.-16.March 1986

Jackson Browne - vocals, guitar, piano
Ian Wallace - drums
Bob Glaub - bass
Scott Thurston - keyb
Kevin Dukes - guitar
Doug Haywood - keyboard, saxophon

Tender Is The Night
In The Shape Of A Heart
For Everyman
Lawyers In Love
Soldiers Of Plenty
Black And White
Late For The Sky
Lives In The Balance
Lawless Avenues
For America
The Pretender
Running On Empty
Doctor My Eyes
For A Rocker
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment