Jaill - Traps (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Jaill / Sub Pop

Full Album Stream from Jaill's 6/12/12 release, Traps

TRAPS Track Listing:
1. Waste a Lot of Things
2. Everyone's a Bitch
3. Perfect Ten
4. Horrible Things (Make Pretty Songs)
5. I'm Home
6. House With Haunting
7. Madness
8. Million Times
9.Ten Teardrops
10. While You Reload
11. Stone Froze Mascot
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment