JMSN - F*ck U

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Text Me at (424)-256-7625
'It is.' Available Now.

Directed by Adam Miltenberger
Director of Photography - Sebastian Maldonado

Written, Produced and Mixed by JMSN

JMSN - Vocals, Guitar, Keys
Aaron Provisor - Piano
Brandon Combs - Drums
Yuki "Lin" Hayashi - Bass
Ronnie Ficarro - Bass
Alekos Syropoulos - Sax
Eliza James - Violin
Danica Pinner - Cello
Gabriel Steiner - Trumpet


Last week, Michigan singer-songwriter JMSN released his acclaimed project It Is and now, he's delivered a video for single 'Fuck U.' The dimly lit video sees JMSN drinking Jameson whiskey, which is a fitting combination.
-- The 405


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: JMSN
Video title: F*ck U

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk
Views: 1735
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
QuietSketch ClubQuiet
Jester and the FoolThe Sand DollarsJester and the Fool
Buffalo SnowThe Sand DollarsBuffalo Snow
Sour FaceThe Sand DollarsSour Face
HolsterThe Sand DollarsHolster
Silence Is GoldThe Sand DollarsSilence Is Gold
ChopsThe Sand DollarsChops
Our LoveGary Clark Jr.Our Love
WindmillJohn Andrews & The YawnsWindmill