Joe Bonamassa - Live at the Greek Theatre (2016) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Joe Bonamassa "FULL CONCERT" (Live at the Greek Theatre 2016) HD

Live at the Greek Theatre showcases ‘The Three Kings’ (Albert King, BB King and Freddie King) tour of 2015 - a 14 date US amphitheater tour that culminated at famed Los Angeles venue The Greek.

01. See See Baby 4:11
02. Some Other Day, Some Other Time 7:23
03. Lonesome Whistle Blues 11:29
04. Sittin’ On The Boat Dock 15:50
05. You’ve Got To Love Her With A Feeling 20:04
06. Going Down 25:38
07. I’ll Play The Blues For You 31:46
08. I Get Evil 38:11
09. Breaking Up Somebody’s Home 42:30
10. Angel Of Mercy 50:46
11. Cadillac Assembly Line 1:03:55
12. Oh, Pretty Woman 1:10:40
13. Let The Good Times Roll 1:16:50
14. Never Make Your Move Too Soon 1:22:36
15. Ole Time Religion 1:29:51
16. Nobody Loves Me But My Mother 1:35:00
17. Boogie Woogie Woman 1:42:38
18. Hummingbird 1:46:18
19. Hide Away 1:57:50
20. Born Under A Bad Sign 2:00:22
21. The Thrill Is Gone 2:05:25
22. Riding With The Kings 2:12:24?
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment