Joe Walsh - Live @ Camp LeJune (1993)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


We remastered the audio on this one. Enjoy! 

1 Walk Away
2 Ordinary Average Guy
3 Life in the Fast Lane
4 Turn to Stone
5 Desperado
6 In the City
7 I Know
8 Life's Been Good
9 Rocky Mountain Way
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Joe Walsh
Video title: Live @ Camp LeJune (1993)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 8474
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos