John Mayer - Live @ Pinkpop (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Full performance of John Mayer at Pinkpop 2014

Queen of California 0:00 - 6:10
Belief 6:35 - 12:10
No Such Thing 12:27 - 16:08
Half of My Heart 16:25 - 21:03
I Don't Trust Myself (With Loving You) 21:31 - 30:35
Who Says 31:01 - 35:05
Wildfire 35:25 - 39:23
Going Down the Road Feelin' Bad (Henry Whitter cover) 39:55 - 43:32
Slow Dancing in a Burning Room 43:32 - 50:40
Waiting on the World to Change 51:02 - 54:37
Gravity 54:55 - 1:01:47


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: John Mayer
Video title: Live @ Pinkpop (2014)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7519
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
SomebodyDream WifeSomebody
QuietSketch ClubQuiet
Jester and the FoolThe Sand DollarsJester and the Fool
Buffalo SnowThe Sand DollarsBuffalo Snow
Sour FaceThe Sand DollarsSour Face
HolsterThe Sand DollarsHolster
Silence Is GoldThe Sand DollarsSilence Is Gold
ChopsThe Sand DollarsChops
Our LoveGary Clark Jr.Our Love