Johnny Jewel - Windswept (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The Album "Windswept" Out Today Worldwide On Italians Do It Better

1. Johnny Jewel - "Television Snow" with Symmetry
2. Johnny Jewel - "Windswept"
3. Desire - "Saturday"
4. Johnny Jewel - "Missing Pages"
5. Johnny Jewel - "The Crimson Kiss"
6. Johnny Jewel - "Strobe Lights"
7. Johnny Jewel - "Heaven" with Heaven
8. Johnny Jewel - "Slow Dreams"
9. Johnny Jewel - "Insomnia"
10. Johnny Jewel - "Motel" with Glass Candy
11. Johnny Jewel - "Between Worlds"
12. Johnny Jewel - "The Flame"
13. Johnny Jewel - "Stardust"
14. Chromatics - "Blue Moon"

Johnny Jewel (born John Padgett) is an American record producer, composer, and visual artist. He is a multi-instrumentalist who is known for using all-analog equipment. He has been recording and releasing records since the mid-1990s.

Jewel owns and operates his own record label called Italians Do It Better. He is a member of multiple bands on the label, including Glass Candy (along with vocalist Ida No), Chromatics (along with Ruth Radelet, Adam Miller and Nat Walker), Desire (with Megan Louise and Nat Walker), and Symmetry (with Nat Walker). Jewel also occasionally collaborates with artists Farah, Mirage, Twisted Wires and Appaloosa.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Johnny Jewel
Video title: Windswept (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Album Streams
Views: 1751
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos