Johnny Winter Band - Live @ Rockpalast (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Full Live Performance by Blues Rock Legend Johnny Winter, filmed and recorded by Rockpalast at the Museumsplatz Bonn, Germany on May 12th, 2007. Special guests in this 77 minutes long performance are Edgar Winter & Rick Derringer.

01. Intro
02. Hide Away
03. Sugar Coated Love
04. Boogie Real Low
05. Miss Ann
06. Blackjack
07. Tore Down
08. Lone Wolf
09. I ´m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
10. Johnny Guitar (with Edgar Winter & Derringer)
11. It's All Over Now (with Edgar Winter & Derringer)
12. Mojo Boogie
13. Highway 61 Revisited (with Edgar Winter & Derringer)

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment