José González - Live @ Sziget 2015

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


José González Live @ Sziget 2015

00:00:00 – Crosses
00:03:00 – Hints
00:06:37 - What Well
00:13:06 - Hand On Your Heart
00:17:22 - Every Age
00:20:56 - Walking Lightly
00:26:05 - With the Ink Of A Ghost
00:31:24 - Let It Carry You
00:36:32 - Leaf Off / The Cave
00:41:17 - Killing For Love
00:44:59 – Home
00:49:30 - This Is How We Walk On The Moon
00:55:10 – Teardrop
00:59:21 - Down The Line
01:04:26 - Heartbeats

José Gabriel González (born 31 July 1978) is a Swedish indie folk singer-songwriter and guitarist from Gothenburg, Sweden. González is also a member of the Swedish band Junip, along with Tobias Winterkorn.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: José González
Video title: Live @ Sziget 2015

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3637
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos