Joseph Haydn - Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major (Avro Klassiek)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Grote Zaal Concertgebouw Amsterdam, 18 september 2011. Celloconcert in C-groot door Marie-Elisabeth Hecker en de Radio Kamer Filharmonie o.l.v. Philippe Herreweghe. 

The Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major, Hob. VIIb/1, by Joseph Haydn was composed around 1761–1765 for longtime friend Joseph Franz Weigl, then the principal cellist of Prince Nicolaus's Esterházy Orchestra.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Joseph Haydn
Video title: Cello Concerto No. 1 in C Major (Avro Klassiek)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 4.80/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4.8 out of 5 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Classical
Views: 23453
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Joseph Haydn" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
Kick Jump TwistSylvan EssoKick Jump Twist
CalifoneNo JoyCalifone
Come On InBlve HillsCome On In
CrawlGabriel Garzón-MontanoCrawl
Unleshed 2Lady LeshurrUnleshed 2
Your BetterParticipantYour Better
DarlingReal EstateDarling