Joss Stone - Live @ Java Jazz Festival (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Joss Stone live at the Jakarta International Java Jazz Festival 2013, March 1st - D2 Hall JiExpo Kemayoran Jakarta , Indonesia.
Follow her on twitter: @JossStone

1 (For God's Sake) Give More Power to The People (0:00)
2 While You're Out Looking for Sugar (3:52)
3 You Had Me (8:10)
4 Super Duper Love (Are You Digging On Me?) (9:55)
5 Big Ol' Game (17:35)
6 Karma (24:21)
7 Jet Lag (28:51)
8 Stoned Out Of My Mind (36:21)
9 Tear Drops (41:15)
10 Free Me (47:16)
11 Tell Me What We're Gonna Do Now (51:29)
12 Happy Birthday (57:30)
13 Medley (Puts Your Hands On Me, Baby Baby Baby) (58:32)
14 Landlord (1:03:10)
15 Solo Guitar (1:08:25)
16 Fell in Love (1:10:50)
16 Spoiled (1:20:40)
17 Right To Be Wrong (1:22:05)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Joss Stone
Video title: Live @ Java Jazz Festival (2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 11715
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos