Joss Stone - Wet 'n Wild Tour (2013) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Entire Joss Stone live concert in high definition.

1. Girl They Won't Believe It
2. You Had Me / Super Duper Love
3. While You're Out Looking for Sugar (Honey Cone cover)
4. The Love We Had (Stays on My Mind) (The Dells cover)
5. Could Have Been You
6. Stoned Out of My Mind (The Chi-Lites cover)
7. Teardrops (Womack & Womack cover)
8. Karma
9. Piece of My Heart (Janis Joplin cover)
10. Put Your Hands on Me / I Got the Feeling / Baby, Baby, Baby
11. (For God's Sake) Give More Power to the People
12. Fell in Love with a Boy
13. Boat Yard
14. Right to Be Wrong

Joss Stone at Circuito Banco do Brasil Salvador at Wet'n Wild, Salvador, Bahia, Brazil on August 31, 2013
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Joss Stone
Video title: Wet 'n Wild Tour (2013) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: R'n'B, Soul, Funk, Live In Concert
Views: 4426
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos