Journey - Live @ Winterland (1974-05-26)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Winterland Ballroom
San Francisco, California
May 26, 1974

Gregg Rolie - vocals, keyboards
Neal Schon - lead guitar
George Tickner - rhythm guitar, bass
Ross Valory - bass guitar, piano
Aynsley Dunbar - drums

1. Mystery Mountain
2. Topaz
3. It's All Too Much
4. In My Lonely Feeling
5. Kohoutek
6. Of A Lifetime
7. In The Morning Day
8. To Play Some Music
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Journey
Video title: Live @ Winterland (1974-05-26)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7846
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos