Jukebox the Ghost - Schizophrenia

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Jukebox the Ghost - "Schizophrenia" Yep Roc Records
Director: Shervin Lainez and Dylan Steinberg

Jukebox the Ghost is a Washington, D.C.-born, Philadelphia-based three-piece rock band. The band consists of Ben Thornewill (vocals & piano), Tommy Siegel (vocals & guitar) and Jesse Kristin (drums). Since 2006, Jukebox the Ghost has toured extensively.

Jukebox the Ghost's second album was released on September 7th, 2010. EyeStar Pictures is producing a documentary on the making of the album.  Filmmaker Ander Kazmerski spent time on the road and in the studio with the band as they worked on the record with producer Peter Katis. 'Empire,' the first single, was released on June 1st, 2010. "Schizophrenia" is the next single.

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment