Justin Bieber - Never Say Never (ft. Jaden Smith)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Justin Bieber performing Never Say Never. (C) 2010 The Island Def Jam Music Group


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Justin Bieber
Video title: Never Say Never (ft. Jaden Smith)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 24125
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos