Kaiser Chiefs - Live @ Glastonbury (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Kaiser Chiefs | Glastonbury 2014 | Full Set

0:37 Never Miss a Beat
4:00 Everyday I Love You Less and Less
8:00 Ruffians on Parade
12:08 Little Shocks
16:16 Coming Home
22:06 Meanwhile Up in Heaven
28:31 Modern Way
32:50 Ruby
36:27 I Predict a Riot
41:20 Misery Company
46:47 The Angry Mob
52:20 Oh My God


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Kaiser Chiefs
Video title: Live @ Glastonbury (2014)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 7875
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Streaming this week-end: Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017.
More info will follow soon...

New Music Videos