Kasabian - Live @ T in the Park 2012

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Kasabian Live @ T in the Park 2012 08 Jul 2012 Full Set

1. "Days Are Forgotten" 00:00
2. "Shoot The Runner" 05:05
3. "Velociraptor!" 09:00
4. "Underdog" 13:40
5. "Where Did All The Love Go ?" 18:30
6. "Let's Roll Just Like We Used To" 25:15
7- "Processed Beats" 28:10
8- "I.D." 32:19
9- "Take Aim" 37:50
10- "Club Foot" 44:22
11- "Fast Fuse" 47:50
12- "Goodbye Kiss" 53:12
13- "L.S.F." 57:30
14- "Switchbable Smiles" 01:03:45
15- "Vlad The Impaler" 01:10:10
16- "Fire" 01:16:03

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Kasabian
Video title: Live @ T in the Park 2012

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Live In Concert
Views: 8981
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos
Puzzle PiecesBroadsidePuzzle Pieces
Young And MenaceFall Out BoyYoung And Menace
Stage I, Session 2Arthur Rubinstein Piano Masters CompetitionStage I, Session 2
Striking MatchesCover Your TracksStriking Matches
Importance 101White HillsImportance 101
Sick BugRolling Blackouts Coastal FeverSick Bug
Do What I WantLil Uzi VertDo What I Want
It Goes OnSlow DancerIt Goes On