Kayak - Starlight Dancer

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


A bloody Masterpiece!


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Kayak
Video title: Starlight Dancer
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Starlight Dancer" by Kayak
  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 3 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 13215

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Kayak" info
@  @  @

2016 Music Festival Season

Streaming throughout this week-end: Lollapalooza 2016 (July 28-31). Click the logo.

New Music Videos