Kayak - Total Loss (TopPop)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Kayak - Total Loss • TopPop

Kayak is a symphonic rock band from the Netherlands. The band started in 1972 with the original line-up: Ton Scherpenzeel (keyboards), Pim Koopman (drums), Max Werner (vocals), Jean Michel Marion (bassr) en Johan Slager (guitar).

 'Total Loss' was a single released in 1980 which reached #13 in the Tipparade.

 This recording was made by TROS TV for the popprogram TROS TOP 50, on 11 October 1980.


Kayak is a Dutch progressive rock band formed in 1972 in the city Hilversum by Ton Scherpenzeel and Pim Koopman. In 1973, their debut album See See The Sun was released, including three hit singles. Their main popularity was in the Netherlands, with their top hit Ruthless Queen reaching No. 6 on the Dutch charts in March 1979. They disbanded in 1982 after releasing nine albums

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment