Kee Marcello - Don't Miss You Much

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Kee Marcello - "Don't Miss You Much" (Official Music Video)

From the album SCALING UP. 

Connect with Kee Marcello:


Kee Marcello (Kjell Hilding Löfbom) born 20 February 1960 in Ludvika, Sweden is a Swedish guitar player/vocalist, best known as the former guitarist in the hard rock bands Europe and Easy Action. He is currently pursuing his solo career.

In 2016, Marcello was signed to Italian label Frontiers Records and released a new solo album - "Scaling Up" - in the fall of 2016. Two tracks from the pre-Prisoners in Paradise demo LeBaron Boys were included on the album.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment