Keepers - Blasé

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Keepers - "Blase", from their debut 7" out now on Volar Records.

Video by Dustyn Logan Peterman & Derrick Acosta.


KEEPERS is a noise-punk trio based in San Diego, CA that formed in 2014. Comprised of guitarist/vocalist Elliott Moeller, bassist Kevin Highland, and drummer Richie Lauridsen, the group leans on energy, dynamics, and repetition to create post-punk inspired soundscapes. Their debut 7", Blasé, was released in September 2015 on Volar Records (Shannon & the Clams, Destruction Unit, the Fresh & Onlys, Susan, Christmas Island, Teenage Burritos, etc.). In their young history, the band has already shared the st

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Keepers
Video title: Blasé

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 4099
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos