Keith Urban - Livin' Right Now (2005) (DVD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


1. These Are The Days
2. Days Go By
3. Better Life
4. Raining On Sunday
5. You Won
6. You're My Better Half
7. Blacktop
8. Grace Of God
9. The Hard Way
10. Making Memories Of Us
11. Jeans On
12. You'll Think Of Me
13. She's Gotta Be
14. You Look Good In My Shirt
15. Free Fallin'
16. Somebody Like You
17. Tonight I Wanna Cry
18. Who Wouldn't Wanna Be Me
19. These Are The Days
20. You're Not Alone Tonight (Sound Check)
21. Don't Shut Me Out (Sound Check)
22. Homespun Love (Sound Check)
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Keith Urban
Video title: Livin' Right Now (2005) (DVD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Country, Live In Concert
Views: 2607
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos